Lano Equipment Sales Team

Since 1946, Lano Equipment has been providing the best customer service with the most knowledgable sales staff in the Midwest.

Loretto Store

Gary Lano

Gary Lano

President (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9821
(Cell) 612-282-3646
Email: Gary_Lano@lanoequip.com

Jessica Mosely

Jessica Mosely

Sales Coordinator (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9834
Email: Jessica_M@lanoequip.com

Randy Barto

Randy Barto

Sales (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9822
(Cell) 612-282-7038
Email: Randy_B@lanoequip.com
Dave Underwood

Dave Underwood

Sales (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9829
(Cell) 612-282-8327
Email: Dave_U@Lanoequip. com
Josh Boehne

Josh Boehne

Sales (Loretto)

Phone: (Direct) 763-207-9825
(Cell) 612-251-4501
Email: Josh_B@LanoEquip. com

Shakopee Store

Kurt Lano

Kurt Lano

Vice President

Phone: (Office) 612-282-8328
Email: KurtL@lanoequip.com
Mike Tangeman

Mike Tangeman

Sales (Shakopee)

Direct: 952-658-7418
(Cell): 612-250-4710
Email: mike_t@lanoequip.com

Juston Lano

Juston Lano

General Manager

Phone: 952-292-5227
Email: JustonL@lanoequip.com

Nick Lano

Nick Lano

Shakopee

Direct: 952-658-7414 ext 414
Email: NickL@lanoequip.com

Evan Lano

Evan Lano

Sales Coordinator

Phone: 952-658-7406 ext 406
Email: Evan_L@lanoequip.com

Larry Coon

Larry Coon

Sales (Shakopee)

Cell: 612-366-1876
Phone:952-658-7414 ext 412
Email: LarryC@lanoequip.com
Randy Eckstein

Randy Eckstein

Sales (Shakopee)

Phone: 612-282-4545
Email: Randy_E@lanoequip.com
Joel Theis

Joel Theis

Sales (Shakopee)

Cell: 612-310-7034

Phone: 952-445-6310
Email: Joel_T@lanoequip.com

Anoka Store

Scott Fahey

Scott Fahey

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 763-307-2811
(Cell) 612-223-0510
Email: Scott_F@LanoEquip.com

Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 763-307-2813
(Cell) 612-730-2069
Email: Dan_P@LanoEquip.com

John Mengelkoch

John Mengelkoch

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 763-307-8712
(Cell) 
612-282-3648
Email: john_m@LanoEquip.com

 

Mike Ostman

Mike Ostman

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 763-307-2805
(Cell) 612-282-3453
Email: Mike_O@LanoEquip.Com

Riley Ness

Riley Ness

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 763-307-8708
(Cell) 
612-250-4707
Email: Riley_N@LanoEquip.Com

Lano Equipment – Anoka

6140 Highway 10 NW
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 323-1720
Toll Free: (888) 448-5266

Lano Equipment – Loretto

23580 Highway 55
Loretto, MN 55357
Phone: (763) 479-8200
Toll Free: (888) 479-4342

Lano Equipment – Shakopee

3021 West 133rd Street
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-6310
Toll Free: (877) 753-6100