From Anoka to Shakopee to Loretto, our staff of sales professionals are at your service.

Loretto Store

Bill Lano

Bill Lano

Sales (Loretto)

Phone: (Direct) 763-207-9825
(Cell) 612-282-1400
Email: Bill_L@lanoequip.com
Randy Barto

Randy Barto

Sales (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9822
(Cell) 612-282-7038
Email: Randy_B@lanoequip.com
Dave Underwood

Dave Underwood

Sales (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9830
(Cell) 612-282-8327
Email: Dave_U@Lanoequip. com
Gary Lano

Gary Lano

President (Loretto)

(Direct) 763-207-9821
(Cell) 612-282-3646
Email: Gary_Lano@lanoequip.com

Shakopee Store

Kurt Lano

Kurt Lano

Sales (Shakopee)

Phone: (Office) 612-282-8328
Email: KurtL@lanoequip.com
Juston Lano

Juston Lano

Sales (Shakopee)

Phone: 952-292-5227
Email: JustonL@lanoequip.com

Joe Lano

Joe Lano

Sales (Shakopee)

Phone: 952-367-6808
Email: JoeL@lanoequip.com

Randy Eckstein

Randy Eckstein

Sales (Shakopee)

Phone: 612-282-4545
Email: Randy_E@lanoequip.com
Larry Coon

Larry Coon

Sales (Shakopee)

Phone: 612-366-1876
Email: LarryC@lanoequip.com

Anoka Store

Kevin Usher

Kevin Usher

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 612-730-2069
(Cell) 612-730-2069
Email: Kevin_U@lanoequip.com
Scott Fahey

Scott Fahey

Sales (Anoka)

(Direct) 763-307-2811
(Cell) 612-223-0510
Email: Scott_F@lanoequip.com

Lano Equipment – Anoka

6140 Highway 10 NW
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 323-1720
Toll Free: (888) 448-5266

Lano Equipment – Loretto

23580 Highway 55
Loretto, MN 55357
Phone: (763) 479-8200
Toll Free: (888) 479-4342

Lano Equipment – Shakopee

3021 West 133rd Street
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-6310
Toll Free: (877) 753-6100