Order parts from Lano Equipment.

Simply find your part from the manufacturer’s links, and we’ll expedite your order.

1. Lookup your part number:

Connect with Toro, Bobcat or Kubota to find your exact part number and other details right here. We’ll be happy to order it for you.

2. Request your part:

Once you know your part or model number, and any other details, please fill in the parts request form to your right, and we’ll get right back to you with pricing and order status. Or simply the Lano Equipment dealer nearest you (listed below) if you have any questions.

Parts Request Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact our branch nearest you:

Parts Dept. (Anoka)
763-307-2807

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12 noon

Josh Luhring
Anokaparts1@lanoequip.com
Jim Greenlun
Jim_G@lanoequip.com

Parts Dept. (Loretto)
763-207-9838

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12 noon

Manager: Bill Feyereisen
Bill_F@lanoequip.com
Chuck Nicodemus
Chuck_N@lanoequip.com
Tim Mulqueeny
Tim_M@lanoequip.com

Parts Dept. (Shakopee)
952-658-7404

Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12 noon

Manager: Joe Niesen
JoeN@lanoequip.com
Dave Tellers
Dave_T@lanoequip.com
Nick Lano
Nickl@lanoequip.com

Lano Equipment Shakopee

3021 133rd St W, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA

Lano Equipment Loretto

23580 Hwy 55, Loretto, MN 55357, USA

Lano Equipment Anoka

6140 US-10, Ramsey, MN 55303, USA