Order parts, call (952) 658-7430.

Or, simply find your part from the manufacturer’s links, complete the simple form, and we’ll expedite your order.

Parts Delivery Options:

  • Local, same day delivery – affordable rates. Call for price.
  • Next day shipping sometimes as low as $5 depending on weight and distance.
  • Convenient pickup box outside our store, upon your request.
  • Drop ship orders from participating manufacturers.

Quickly find your part number:

Connect with Toro, Bobcat or Kubota to find your exact part number and other details right here. We’ll be happy to order it for you.

Request parts via email:

Get pricing and availabilty quickly. Complete the parts request form to your right, and we’ll get right back to you with pricing and order status. Or simply call the Lano Equipment dealer nearest you (listed below) if you have any questions.

Parts Request Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact our branch nearest you:

Parts Dept. (Anoka)
763-307-2807

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12 noon

Manager: Jim Greenlun
Jim_G@lanoequip.com
Josh Luhring
Anokaparts1@lanoequip.com

Parts Dept. (Loretto)
763-207-9838

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12 noon

Manager: Jay Schwindt
Jay@lanoequip.com
Tim Mulqueeny
Tim_M@lanoequip.com
Kyle Buls
Kyle_B@lanoequip.com

Parts Dept. (Shakopee)
952-658-7404

Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12 noon

Manager: Joe Niesen
JoeN@lanoequip.com
Dave Tellers
Dave_T@lanoequip.com
Nick Lano
Nickl@lanoequip.com

Lano Equipment Shakopee

3021 133rd St W, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA

Lano Equipment Loretto

23580 Hwy 55, Loretto, MN 55357, USA

Lano Equipment Anoka

6140 US-10, Ramsey, MN 55303, USA